Current CAB Member List

2013-14 Board Members

UVA Faculty/Staff Members:

Nancy Bertram, Associate Dean for Management & Budget, Arts & Sciences
Peter Brunjes, Professor, Dept. of Psychology
Marcel Durieux, Professor, Dept. of Anesthesiology
John Parker (Chair), Associate Professor, Dept. of English

Community Members:

Daniel Grogan
Elizabeth Chaldekas
Michael Sokolowski
Sarah Lawson
Kelly Burnette
John Hermsmeier

UVA Student Members:

Jennifer Poole
Samantha Johnson

WTJU Volunteer:

Nick Rubin
Matthew Simon

Ex Officio members:

Nathan Moore, General Manager, WTJU-FM
Julian Bivins, Associate Vice President for University Advancement Services, University of Virginia

Sponsor Image

Become a Sponsor

Underwriting WXTJ is a way to broadly share information about your business. It’s also a way for your business or organization to gain community-wide recognition for your support of WXTJ’s community mission.

Underwrite a Program


Support WXTJ, WTJU, and help us keep college radio thriving at UVA.

Donate Image